Hello world!

Good morning World!  I am so excited that I found Word Press!  I finally get a change to meet fellow writers and dreamers from all across the globe.  I am now in my season of change.  I can feel it.  Change is good….I welcome it.  I  am always excited about learning a new skill or climbing another mountain.  Fear is our worst enemy for it impedes us from truly bringing to life those things that are burried deep within us.  Every day we should seek to overcome our fears so that we can truly live a purposeful life.  Have a sunshine day and do make sure to notice to beauty around you.

About changeisgood4u

I love meeting people. Especially people from other countries outside of the U.S. I love learning about different cultures and religions. I am extremely fascinated with eagles, hawks, and butterflies. I can research almost any topic and teach myself a new skill or hobby. I have recently taught myself how to crochet and now use this hobby to kick back and unwind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

